

TONY ARMEL MEMORIAL WINNERS

1981	Limited Late Model Ernie Davis	1982	Limited Late Model Dave Wilt	1983	Limited Late Model Dave Wilt
1984	Limited Late Model Les Hare	1985	Limited Late Model Danny Hager	1986	Limited Late Model Roger Watkins
1987	Limited Late Model Ernie Davis	1988	Limited Late Model Wayne Walls Jr.	1989	Limited Late Model Wayne Walls Jr.
1990	Limited Late Model Brad Boyer	1991	Limited Late Model Brent Smith	1992	Limited Late Model Nathan Durboraw
1993	Limited Late Model Alan Sagi	1994	Limited Late Model Wayne Walls Jr.	1995	Late Model Sportsman Wayne Walls Jr.
1996	Late Model Sportsman Wayne Walls Jr.	1997	Late Model Sportsman Jeremy Miller	1998	Late Model Sportsman Wayne Walls Jr.
1999	Late Model Sportsman Richard Clipp	2000	Late Model Sportsman Marvin Winters	2001	Late Model Sportsman Marvin Winters

2001 WAS LAST DATE EVENT WAS HELD