

JIM CORNETT TRIBUTE WINNERS

1996	Pure Stocks
	Allen Stone
1999	Pure Stocks
	Dave Mikolajski
2002	Pure Stocks
	Mike Warrenfeltz
	Pure Stocks
	Brian Tavenner
2008	Pure Stocks
2000	Kanny Dillan
	Kenny Dillon
2011	Pure Stocks
2011	•
	Pure Stocks
2011	Pure Stocks Kenny Dillon

1997	Pure Stocks
	Kim Rahmer
2000	Pure Stocks
	Kenny Dillon
2003	Pure Stocks
	Kenny Dillon
2006	Pure Stocks
2000	Mark Jones
2009	Pure Stocks
	Hans Stamberg
2012	Pure Stocks
2012	Chris Ebersole
2018	Pure Stocks
2010	Craig Parrill

1998	Pure Stocks
	Eugene Conlee
2001	Pure Stocks
	Brian Miller
2004	Pure Stocks
	Ronnie Dennis
2007	Pure Stocks
	Mark Jones
2010	Pure Stocks
	Mike Warrenfeltz
2013	Pure Stocks
	Darrin Younker
2019	COMBINED WITH
	HUB CITY 100

2020 WAS LAST DATE EVENT WAS HELD