

RED NININGER TRIBUTE WINNERS

2008	Late Model
	Gary Stuhler
2011	Late Model
	Jason Covert
2014	Late Model
	Kyle Hardy
2017	RAIN OUT
2020	COVID-19

2009	Late Model
	Jason Covert
2012	Late Model
	Kenny Moreland
2015	Late Model
	Marvin Winters
2018	RAIN OUT
2021	Lucas Oil Late Model
	Tim McCreadie

2010	Late Model Jason Covert
2013	Late Model
	JT Spence
2016	Late Model
	Keith Jackson
2019	Super Late Model
	Trever Feathers

2021 WAS LAST DATE EVENT WAS HELD