

JOHNNY ROBERTS MEMORIAL WINNERS

1966	Late Model	1967	Late Model	4069	Late Model
	Ray Dovel	1907	George Weaver	1968	Milt Miller
1969	Late Model	4070	Late Model	4074	Late Model
	Mitch Smith	1970	Kenny Weld	1971	Kenny Weld
1972	Late Model	1973	Late Model	1974	Late Model
	Jan Opperman	1973	Kenny Weld	1974	Bobby Goodling
1975	Late Model	1976	Late Model	1977	Late Model
	Tom Peck	1970	Larry Gorman	1977	Bobby Goodling
1978	Late Model	1979	Late Model	1980	Late Model
	Buddy Armel	19/9	Rodney Franklin	1900	Tom Peck
1981	Late Model	1982	Late Model	1983	Late Model
	Denny Bonebrake	1902	Sam Nalley	1903	Jeff Robinson
1984	Late Model	1985	Late Model	1096	Late Model
	Sam Nalley	1965	Jeff Robinson	1986	Gary Stuhler
1987	Late Model	4000	Late Model	1000	Late Model
	Butch McGill	1988	Rodney Franklin	1989	Gary Stuhler
1990	Late Model	1991	Late Model	1992	Late Model
	Gary Stuhler		Nathan Durboraw	1992	Nathan Durboraw
1993	Late Model	1994	Late Model	4005	Late Model
	Denny Bonebrake		Al Richards	1995	Gary Stuhler
1996	Late Model	1997	Late Model	1009	Late Model
	Nathan Durboraw		Rodney Franklin	1998	Rick Eckert
1999	Late Model	2000	Late Model	2001	Late Model
	Gary Stuhler		Jeremy Miller	2001	Nathan Durboraw
2002	Late Model	2003	Late Model	2004	Late Model
	DJ Myers	2003	Gary Stuhler	2004	Jeremy Miller
2005	Late Model	2006	Late Model	2007	Late Model
	Nathan Durboraw	2006	Marvin Winters	2007	Brent Smith
2008	Late Model	2000	Late Model	2010	Late Model
	Andy Anderson	2009	Jeremy Miller	2010	Frankie Plessinger
2011	Late Model		Late Model		Late Model
	Jason Covert	2012	Gary Stuhler	2013	Mark Pettyjohn

2013 WAS LAST DATE EVENT WAS HELD