

## STANLEY SCHETROMPH TRIBUTE WINNERS

1982	Late Model
	Jeff Robinson
1985	Late Model
	RODNEY FRANKLIN
1988	Late Model
	RODNEY FRANKLIN
1991	Late Model
	DONNIE MORAN
1994	Late Model
	GARY STUHLER
1997	Late Model
	GARY STUHLER
2000	Late Model
2000	MIKE BALZANO
2003	Late Model
2003	BRIAN BIRKHOFFER
2006	Late Model
2000	CHUB FRANK
2009	Late Model
2009	TIM FULLER
2012	RAIN OUT
2015	RAIN OUT
2018	Lucas Oil Late Model
	Jonathan Davenport

1983	<b>Late Model</b> Sam Nalley
1986	<b>Late Model</b> JEFF PURVIS
1989	<b>Late Model</b> GARY STUHLER
1992	<b>Late Model</b> FREDDY SMITH
1995	<b>Late Model</b> GARY STUHLER
1998	<b>Late Model</b> STEVE FRANCIS
2001	<b>Late Model</b> DAVEY JOHNSON
2004	<b>Late Model</b> RICK ECKERT
2007	<b>Late Model</b> SCOTT JAMES
2010	RAIN OUT
2013	<b>Late Model</b> Jimmy Owens
2016	Late Model Gregg Satterlee
2019	Lucas Oil Late Model Jonathan Davenport

1984	<b>Late Model</b> LARRY MOORE
1987	<b>Late Model</b> RODNEY FRANKLIN
1990	<b>Late Model</b> BOB WEARING JR.
1993	<b>Late Model</b> GARY STUHLER
1996	<b>Late Model</b> GARY STUHLER
1999	<b>Late Model</b> DONNIE MORAN
2002	<b>Late Model</b> RICK AUKLAND
2005	<b>Late Model</b> TIM McCREADIE
2008	RAIN OUT
2011	<b>Late Model</b> JOSH RICHARDS
2014	RAIN OUT
2017	RAIN OUT
2020	COVID-19

2020 WAS LAST DATE EVENT WAS HELD