

SMALL CAR NATIONAL WINNERS

1989	Semi Late	4 Cylinder	Micro Sprint	Enduro		
	Rick Jones	Ryan Garlock	Rick Koenig	Tom Swartz		
1990	Semi Late	Pure Stock	4 Cylinder	Mini Stocks	Micro Sprint	
	Kenny Trevitz	Mike Warrenfeltz	Jeff Sweeney	Tom Cohenour	Diane Tobias	
2007	Late Model Sportsman	Pure Stock	4 Cylinder			
	Steve Axtell Jr.	Darrin Younker	Delmas Moreland			
2008	Late Model Sportsman	Pure Stock	4 Cylinder	Enduro		
	Ashley Barrett	Dale Hollidge	Mark Digges	Krazy Kenny Thomas		
2009	Late Model Sportsman	Pure Stock	4 Cylinder	Enduro		
	Kyle Lear	Hans Stamberg	Greg Gunter	Kenny Thomas		
2010	Late Model Sportsman	Pure Stock	4 Cylinder	Enduro		
	Frankie Plessinger	Brian Duffey	Richard Gwizdale Jr.	Chris Ebersole		
2011	Late Model Sportsman	Pure Stock	Hobby Stock Cruiser	4 Cylinder		
	Trever Feathers	Mike Corbin	Gary Proctor	Tommy Whitt		
2012	Late Model Sportsman	Pure Stock	Hobby Stock	4 Cylinder		
	JT Spence	Mike Franklin	Michael Hyatt	Tommy Whitt		
2013	Late Model Sportsman	Pure Stock	Hobby Stock	4 Cylinder		
	Justin Weaver	Mike Corbin	Gary Proctor	Cody Kershner		
2014	Late Model Sportsman	Pure Stock	Hobby Stock	4 Cylinder	Rookie Car	
	Scott Palmer	Chris Ebersole	Gary Proctor	Ryan Laye	Justin Williamson	
2015	Late Model Sportsman	Pure Stock	Hobby Stock	4 Cylinder	Rookie Car	
	Justin Weaver	Spike Moore	Gary Proctor	Tommy Whitt	Eric Boozel	
2016	Late Model Sportsman	Crate Late Model	E-Mod	Pure Stock	Hobby Stocks	Rookie Car
	Keith Jackson	Ralph Morgan Jr.	Chris Fletcher	Spike Moore	Dylan Rutherford	Ryan Peer
2017	Late Model Sportsman	Crate Late Model	Pure Stock	Hobby Stock	4 Cylinder	Ucars
	Justin Weaver	Kyle Lee	Craig Parrill	Jonathan Raley	Tommy Whitt	Eric Boozel
2018	RAIN					
2019	Late Model Sportsman	UMP Modified	Pure Stock	Hobby Stock		
	Spike Moore	Ken Schrader	Rob Nichols	Ryan Leister		
2020	COVID-19			·		
2021	Late Model Sportsman	UMP Modified	Pure Stock	Hobby Stock		
	Devin Weyandt	Steve Axtell Jr.	Cody Kershner	Cody Sumption		
2022	Late Model Sportsman	Crate Late Model	Pure Stock	Hobby Stock		
	Spike Moore	Kyle Hardy	Tyler Dietz	Kristopher Hutton		
	•		•			