

## CLASSIC CAR FEATURE WIN LIST

UPDATED THRU: <b>8/19/2023</b>				
13	19			
winners	events			

Includes: All American Outlaws (2015-2016) & Classic Racing Series (2014-2015, 2018 to present)

## # OF WINS

 3	Matt Wallace	<b>Roland Brown</b>			
2	Rick Hulson	Bryan Green			
1	Bill Brown Sr.	Jim Crocker	Charlie Summers	Kurt Welsh	Bryan Neff
	Bryan Neff	Fred Cullum	West Brown	Dylan Brown	